Skip to content

Our Faculty


Dr. Michele V. Gee

Dr. Michele V. Gee,


"Continuously learning and reinventing oneself to adapt to constant changes is, indeed, very important given disruptions that occur in technology, processes, products, industries, economies, and societies. Life is a journey that should be embraced!"

Learn more about Dr. Gee »
Dr. Sahar Bahmani

Dr. Suresh Chalasani,


"An MBA is more than a credential. It is a process that combines all your experiences—all that you do and strive for in the business world—with the competencies that you need for growing as a leader in the digital-era organizations."

Learn more about Dr. Chalasani »
Peter Knight

Peter Knight,

Associate Professor

"Only an MBA truly provides the skills required to lead and manage organizations in today's complex and rapidly changing world."

Learn more about Dr. Knight »
no photo

Dr. Manoj Babu,

Visiting Assistant Professor

"In a world where degrees are easier to attain, an MBA sets those who are success oriented and high achieving from the rest of the group. An MBA is a life experience and a change in the mental models of leadership."

Learn more about Dr. Babu »
Dr. Sahar Bahmani

Dr. Sahar Bahmani,

Associate Professor

"Most of my family members are teaching in academia, and I saw that they all were able to read, write, and discuss topics that they are passionate about—and they're very happy in their career paths—so I followed their lead."

Learn more about Dr. Bahmani »
Dr. Parag Dhumal

Dr. Parag Dhumal,

Associate Professor

"I could achieve success in my profession due to access to education and inspiration from my mother (who is also an educator) and teachers. Teaching is way of giving back and, in the process, learning more and more from students."

Learn more about Dr. Dhumal »

Need More Information?

Submit the form below, and a representative will contact you to answer any questions!

Request Information
*All fields required.
or call 844-492-2160 844-492-2160
By submitting this form, I am providing my digital signature agreeing that the University of Wisconsin-Parkside may email me or contact me regarding educational services by telephone and/or text message utilizing automated technology at the telephone number(s) provided above. I understand this consent is not a condition to attend UW-Parkside or to purchase any other goods or services.

Ready to get started?

Start your application today!

Apply Now

Or call 844-492-2160 844-492-2160

for help with any questions you have.